I was charged but haven’t uploaded my photos

We cannot prescribe a treatment until you have uploaded photos, as your Prescriber needs them to accurately assess your skin. If you have been charged but have not uploaded photos, let us know and we will cancel your order and refund you in full.

If you are not sure where you are in the process, email us at hello@skinandme.com and we will check for you.